New In

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

Grid List

  1. A New History of Modern Architecture

    A New History of Modern Architecture

    By Colin Davies
    $80.00
    Combining a fascinating, thought-provoking and – above all – readable text with over 800 photographs, plans and sections, this exciting new reading of modern architecture is a must for students and architecture enthusiasts alike. Organised largely as a chronology, chapters necessarily overlap to allow for the discrete examination of key themes including typologies, movements and biographical studies, as well as the impact of evolving technology and country-specific influences. Learn More
  2. A New History of Modern Architecture (paperback)

    A New History of Modern Architecture (paperback)

    By Colin Davies
    $50.00
    Combining a fascinating, thought-provoking and – above all – readable text with over 800 photographs, plans and sections, this exciting new reading of modern architecture is a must for students and architecture enthusiasts alike. Organised largely as a chronology, chapters necessarily overlap to allow for the discrete examination of key themes including typologies, movements and biographical studies, as well as the impact of evolving technology and country-specific influences. Learn More
  3. Action and Adventure: A Movie Top Score Game

    Action and Adventure: A Movie Top Score Game

    By Luke Brookes
    $9.99
    Muscle your way to the top of the pack in an all-action, all-fighting line up of the best action films ever made. Which has the craziest stunts, the most violence, and the best quotes? Jaws or Spartacus? Goldfinger or Gladiator? Kill Bill or King Kong? Battle your friends in the ultimate conflict with these 32 top score cards. Learn More
  4. All About the Dog: A Dog Lover's Coloring Book

    All About the Dog: A Dog Lover's Coloring Book

    By Battersea Dogs and Cats Home
    $14.99
    This beautiful and informative coloring book celebrates the everlasting appeal of man's best friend. From tiny Chihuahuas to huge Great Danes, hardworking sheepdogs to pampered shih-tzus, and not forgetting lovable mongrels, it features all kinds of dogs at work, rest, and play. Informative descriptions of each breed mean you can discover more about your favorite canines as you color them in. Learn More
  5. All About Yves

    All About Yves

    By Catherine Örmen
    $50.00
    Yves Saint Laurent is one of the world’s most famous designers, whose haute couture collections have deeply marked society and revolutionised the image of women. All About Yves documents the life of this great designer, from his childhood, to the seminal moments of his career, up until his death in 2008. This one-of-a-kind book includes unseen sketches and photographs of Saint Laurent’s key collections, as well as fascinating removable documents that include handwritten letters, paper dolls, contact sheets, magazines and invitations. All About Yves was compiled in collaboration with the Fondation Pierre Bergé – Yves Saint Laurent and is essential reading for those with a passion for YSL.  Learn More
  6. An A to Z of Monsters and Magical Beings

    An A to Z of Monsters and Magical Beings

    By Rob Hodgson and Aidan Onn
    $17.99
    Do you know how to escape from a stalking werewolf? Have you always wanted to learn the difference between a hobgoblin and an imp, and do you know the secret to avoiding the sharp claws of the ancient Eloko monster? Learn all these brilliant facts and more with this complete guide to the strange, scary, and wonderful world of monsters and ancient mythical beings! Learn More
  7. Anatomy of Cycling: 22 Bike Culture Postcards

    Anatomy of Cycling: 22 Bike Culture Postcards

    By David Sparshott (Illustrator)
    $12.99
    Dream bikes, vintage race jerseys, iconic team cars,classic cranksets and handmade frames, these 22 postcards include everything from the world of cycling. Illustrated by the bike-mad David Sparshott. Learn More
  8. Animal Doctors: Incredible Ways Animals Heal Themselves

    Animal Doctors: Incredible Ways Animals Heal Themselves

    By Julio Antonio Blasco, Mark Doran & Angie Trius
    $15.95
    A fantastic, original exploration of how animals use elements of the natural world to treat and cure themselves. Learn More
  9. Archidoodle Postcards

    Archidoodle Postcards

    By Steve Bowkett
    $9.99
    Fans of Archidoodle and Archidoodle City can now send their best doodles through the post! 20 postcards containing images from the books can be doodled on and coloured. Share your best bridge design with a friend or wow your relatives with your futuristic cityscape. Archidoodle Postcards is the ideal gift for architects of all ages. Learn More
  10. Around the World with the Ingreedies: A Taste Adventure

    Around the World with the Ingreedies: A Taste Adventure

    By Zoë Bather, Joe Sharpe and Chris Dickason
    $18.95
    This book draws on the culture, history, science, and geography behind our food and serves it up as a visual feast of illustrations, maps, and recipes. Learn More

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

Grid List