UK Distribution and Sales

Trade distribution and accounts 

Littlehampton Book Services
Faraday Close
Durrington, Worthing
West Sussex  BN13 3RB

Customer Services
T: 01903 828501

Direct Orders
T: 01903 828511
F: 01903 828801/02
E: enquiries@lbsltd.co.uk, orders@lbsltd.co.uk

 

Sales
UK 
Key Accounts

Bridget Clark
UK Sales Manager
Laurence King Publishing
361-373 City Road
London EC1V 1LR

T: 020 7841 6946
E: bridget.clark@laurenceking.com

 

All other UK Accounts

Tabitha Ward
Director of Trade Sales
Abrams & Chronicle Books
Head Office
3rd Floor| 161-165 Farringdon Road
London  EC1R 3AL

T: 020 7713 2078
M: 07507 372 449
E: tward@abramsandchronicle.co.uk

 

Special Sales

Sharon Gordon
Head of Special Sales

T: 020 7713 2062
M: 07538 811433
E: sgordon@abramsandchronicle.co.uk

 

US Distribution

Our books are distributed in the US, Canada, Central and South America and Mexico by Chronicle Books.

Chronicle Books
680 Second Street
San Francisco, CA, 94107

T: 415-537-4200
E: hello@chroniclebooks.com
www.chroniclebooks.com

 

Sales Representation

 

Europe

France

Interart S.A.R.L.
1 rue de l’Est
75020 Paris
France

T : +33 (1) 43 49 36 60
F: (1) 43 49 41 22
E: commercial@interart.fr

 

Tiffany Georges
29 Avenue Georges Clemenceau
93260 Les Lilas
France
T: +33 (0) 6701 01981
E: t.georges@hotmail.fr

 

Spain, Italy, Portugal, Greece and Cyprus

Penny Padovani

T: + 39 0575 614338
E: penny@padovanibooks.com

 

Ireland

John Fitzpatrick

T: +353 87 2469859
E: johnfitz.books@gmail.com

 

The Netherlands

Tanja van Nieuwenhoven
Sales Manager
BIS Publishers
Postjesweg 1
1057 DT Amsterdam
The Netherlands

T: +31 20 515 02 30
E: tanja@bispublishers.com

 

Belgium

Tania Van de Vondel
Luster Publishers
Hopland 33 4.2
2000 Antwerp
Belgium

T: +32 474 88 49 68
E: tania@lusterweb.com

 

Austria, Germany and Switzerland

Max Erbe
Managing Director
Laurence King Verlag GmBH
Jablonskistraße 27
10405 Berlin
Germany

T: +49 030-21300640
E: max.erbe@laurencekingverlag.de

 

Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Iceland and Finland

Melanie Boesen
Mediehuset Rubrik
Vandkunsten 6,2
DK 1467 Copenhagen
Denmark

T: +45 33 13 75 54
M: +45 20 27 75 48
E: melanie@post6.tele.dk

 

Middle East, Baltics and Eastern Europe

Kit Clothier
Middle East and Eastern Europe Sales Manager
Furnished Office Block B 0012.
Sharjah Publishing City Free Zone
Sharjah, UAE

P.O.Box 519212

T: +971 568238600
E: kit.clothier@laurenceking.com

 

South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho, Namibia, Botswana and Zimbabwe

Peter Hyde Associates
5 & 7 Speke Street (Corner Nelson Street)
Observatory 7925
Cape Town
South Africa

T: (021) 447 5300
F: (021) 447 1430
E: noelene@peterhyde.co.za

 

Asia

China (PRC), Hong Kong and Taiwan

Sheila Lo
Asia Sales Manager

T: 852-90238257
E: sheila.lo@laurenceking.com

Jenny Wang
Asia Sales Manager

T: +86 13611 634763
E: jenny.wang@laurenceking.com

 

Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam, Laos, Myanmar and Cambodia

Santi Suntien
South East Asia Sales Manager

T: +66 98 2516582
E: santi.suntien@laurenceking.com

 

Japan
Tim Burland

T: 03-3424-8977
F: 03-3424-8977
E: tkburland@gmail.com

 

South Korea

Soohyun Jin
Information and Culture Korea

T: 82-2-3141-4791
F: 82-2-3141-7733
E: cs.ick@ick.co.kr

 

Philippines and Micronesia

Tony P Sagun
CRW Marketing Services for Publishers, Inc

T: 632 584 8448 and 632 660 5480
F: 632 213 0651
E: tony.sagun@crwmarketing.net

 

India, Nepal, Bangladesh and Bhutan

Kapil Kapoor
Roli Books

T  +91 11 4068 2000
F + 91 11 2921 7185
E: kapilkapoor@rolibooks.com

 

Australasia

Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea and the Pacific Islands

Thames & Hudson (Australia) Pty Ltd
11 Central Boulevard
Portside Business Park
Fisherman’s Bend
Victoria 3207

T: (03) 9646 7788
F: (03) 9646 8790
E: k.gill@thaust.com.au

 

For all other territories, please contact:

Adrian Greenwood
Sales Director
Laurence King Publishing
361 – 373 City Road
London EC1V 1RL

T: +44 (0)20 7841 6900
E: adrian.greenwood@laurenceking.com

 

Distribution

Singapore and Malaysia

Alkem Company (S) Pte Ltd
No 1 Sunview Road
#01-27 Singapore
627615

 

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Nadja Bellstedt
LKG Leipziger Kommissions – und Grossbuchandelsgesellschaft mbH
An der Sudspitze 1-12
04571 Rotha

T: +49 342 06 65256
E: nadja.bellstedt@lkg-service-de

 

The Netherlands

For bookstores:

Centraal Boekhuis
Erasmusweg 10
4104 AK Culemborg

T: +31 345 47 58 88
E: boekverkoper@cb.nl

 

For all other retailers:

Hesxpoor
Ladonkseweg 9
5281 RN Boxtel
Postbus 51

T: +31 411 652120

 

For all other territories:

Littlehampton Book Services
Faraday Close
Durrington
Worthing
West Sussex  BN13 3RB

T: +44 (0) 1903 828501
E: enquiries@lbsltd.co.uk
E: orders@lbsltd.co.uk

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product is available. Just leave your valid email address below.
Email We won't share your address with anybody else.